Tuesday, November 13, 2007

Michael McDonald - Live - Stockholm 2001

Michael McDonald - Live From Stockholm 21-10-2001

02-Wanna build upon it
03-It keeps you running
04-Sweet freedom
05-Keep forgettin'
06-Meaning of love
07-Where would I be now
08-Matters of the heart
09-Takes a miracle
10-Open the door
11-Here to love you
12- Can't let you go
13-Ya mo be there (incomplete)

Part 1
Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment