Tuesday, November 13, 2007

Michael McDonald Live in Japan 1993

Michael McDonald Live in Japan 1993

01- I keep forgettin'
02- I stand for you
03- Hey girl
04- Matters of heart
05- Love can break up your heart
06- I can let go now
07- Minute by minute
08- What a fool believes
09- Sweet freedom
10- Knock on wood
11- Tell it like it is
12- Takin' it to the street
13- What's going on

1 comment:

  1. Hi,
    Could you please reupload this concert and the ones from 2001 and 1990? I'm a big fan of Michael Mcdonald nad I would be very grateful if you could do me that favour.

    P.S. I have an 1983 concert that I could send you if you want, if you are interested send me an e-mail