Thursday, December 20, 2007

Al Jarreau - Live - Jazz Baltica 2001

Al Jarreau - Jazz Baltica 2001 (Video)
[642 MB Video] [With Cover Art]

Tell me what I got to do
Golden Girl
Across the midnight sky
My favorite things
Just to be loved
I will be here for you
Tomorrow today
Autumn leaves
Black and blues
Something that you said
Take five
Roof garden

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7

No comments:

Post a Comment